2022 Board of Trustees & Executive Committee

  • Chairman : Vijay Jain
  • Vice-Chairman : Sanjeev Jain
  • Secretary : Open position, One of the Board member will assume this role.
  • General BOT Members : Sanjiv Jain, Tushar Shah, Paresh Shah, Hasmukh Shah
  • BOT Treasurer : Prashant Shah
  • Advisor to BOT : Deepak Parekh

Nominated by Parthiv Shah (JSTB President 2021)

  • Shilki Shah 
  • Nimesh Gala
  • President
Kaushal Shah
  • Vice President
Open Position
  • Secretary
Rakesh Kothari
  • Treasurer
Devang Shah
  • Food Committee
Abha Shah, Kinjal Gala, Nikita Jain
  • Technology Team (Web and Mobile)
Kartik Mehta, Mayur Jain
  • Technology Team (Other)
Nimesh Gala, Kalrav Shah
  • Communication
Pramit Shah, Romit Jain
  • Temple Management
Sid Jain, Nimesh Gala
  • Social and Events Team

Monil Jain, Ayush Shah

  • Women’s Forum
Open Position
  • Youth Coordinator
Open Position

We are still looking for more people to join executive committee for 2022 and help out with ongoing activities. Please reach out to any of us for any help needed with the temple.